Club Officers

 Club Home   Officers   Committees   SPRAY   Directory   Activities & Events   Fundraisers   Payments

 

Officers & Board of Directors, 2020-2021

2020-2021 Officers and Board of Directors

Pictured left to right & top to bottom: Beth Smith, Pam Hamilton, Janice Lamattina, Beverly Trainor, Mike Murphy, Tate Simpson,
Zerik Samples, Robbie Strange, Joe Leek, Te Turner, Bob Brown, Dick James, Kern Baker and John Killgallon

Not Pictured:  Lisa Martin, Erik Kaufman and Donna Davis






President Beverly Trainor club_president@ssirotary.org
President-Elect Joseph Leek club_president_elect@ssirotary.org
President-Nominee Tate Simpson club_president_nominee@ssirotary.org
Secretary Robbie Strange club_secretary@ssirotary.org
Treasurer Te Turner club_treasurer@ssirotary.org
Immediate Past President Beth Smith immediate_past_president@ssirotary.org
Past Presidents' Representative Te Turner  
Sergeant-at-Arms Lisa Martin  
Newsletter Editor Pam Hamilton  
 

Directors: 2020-2021

Community Services Mike Murphy
Club Communications  
Charitable Outreach  
International Service John Killgallon
Programs & Fellowship  
Membership Zerik Samples
Special Projects Dick James
  Donna Davis
  Erik Kaufman
 
 

International and District 6920 Officers

International President

Holger Knaack

District Governor Steve Barnes
District Governor Elect Andy Lohn
District Governor Nominee Edwin Presnell
Assistant District Governor Meredith Deal